To love when unloved

love

(n.)  1. An intense feeling of deep affection

I decided this would be my tagline because I feel like it describes me entirely.

To love even when you’re unloved.

Loving someone who doesn’t love you back ally painful. Loving someone who loves you back is painful too. But I am not comparing them because there is a significant difference between the two. But come to think of it, either way you do it causes you pain.

I made this my tagline because I have loved and loved and not all the time I have been loved in return and that is fine. Now, it is. But before it isn’t but that is the beauty isn’t it?

That moment when the people you’ve loved has finally loved you back.

Ineffable.

So all Im saying is, love. Love and love and love because one day, I swear that love will come back to you.

2 thoughts on “To love when unloved

Got anything to say?

